Your eBook Series NOW

Fifty Shades Trilogy Bundle

Fifty Shades is a series of erotic novels by E. L. James. Initially a trilogy consisting of Fifty Shades of Grey (2011), Fifty Shades Darker, and Fifty Shades Freed (2012), the series traces the deepening relationship between a college graduate, Anastasia Steele, and a young business magnate, Christian Grey.

  • check-circle-o
    Lowest price over the internet
  • check-circle-o
    A Best Seller Series eBook every month

© 2018 Blast Offers | Disclaimer | Privacy